Savage Affiliates - the affiliate course just got a whole lot better

Franklin Hatchett just made a complete overhaul and upgraded his Savage Affiliate course yesterday. His newly release Savage Affiliates 2.0 has a lot of new content and bonuses as well.

http://bit.ly/2RTzO9l

A Step by Step Blueprint to Creating Passive Income

• Starting The Foundation: In this section you will learn how to start building the foundation. You will be introduced to affiliate marketing and have it explained to you in a way that’s easy to understand. You will learn EXACTLY how to start affiliate marketing with NO experience even if you’re a complete beginner.
  • Niche Research Academy: In this section you will learn my SECRET strategy to finding winning niches that you can quickly dive into. You will learn how to find niches that will get you high converting affiliate commissions!
  • Website Academy: Building the right affiliate marketing website or funnel is the key to success! In this section, you will learn EXACTLY what you need to do to build your commission generating website. You will get access to training that shows you EXACTLY how to build your online asset! You don’t need a website to make affiliate marketing work, we have still added this in just in case you want to build one.
  • Funnel Academy: You will learn how to integrate your affiliate marketing business into funnels and create high converting funnels that increase your affiliate sales. If you haven’t heard of funnels where have you been? These are the way of the future and you need to learn about them now! I’ll even throw in my best-converting funnels for FREE!
  • Email Marketing Academy : Learn the automated email marketing systems that literally print you money without your time and effort. You will learn how to set up a system that will allow you to promote specific products to specific buyers automatically! Learn how to build a valuable asset that could be worth millions to you!